My new workstation.

It has been ages since my last update, I know. And I apologise, blog. I blame the Intensive Course in February and the subsequent panic attacks I kept having everytime I thought of my coming exams in November… which also means that there will be little to no sewing projects until then 😦

However, I did insist on setting up my new workstation today, because having two sewing machines on my current study table is turning out to be non-conducive to both my studying and my sewing (studying, because I keep thinking of sewing, and sewing, because my anxiety over NOT studying pretty much clogs up any creativity I thought I had in the first place). It isn’t much as far as workstations go — but it is pretty lovely for me at the moment.

My sewing machine and my new serger!

Leave a Reply

